Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format

Fixtures Live Details

Contact Us

Other Contacts

Name Positions Held Email
Barbara Edwards

VP
 

 

Barrie Cooper

President
 

barrie@jbcooper.plus.com
Dave Hathaway

Sports Alliance Rep
 

david.hathaway@btinternet.com
Eyo Nkune

VP
Auditor
 

 

Frank Rallings

VP
 

 

Geoff Farnes

VP

g.farnes@yahoo.co.uk
Grant Orpwood

VP
 

orpwood@clear.net.nz
Ian Wright

VP
 

 

John Chissell

VP
 

 

John Colban

VP
 

johncolban@ukonline.co.uk
Keith Whitlock

VP
 

 

Lee Orpwood

VP
 

orpwood@clear.net.nz
Liz Ball

Life VP
 

 

Martin Headey

VP
 

martin@headey.co.uk
Mary Major

VP
 

 

Mavis Chewter

Life VP
 

 

Mike Raddenbury

VP
 

 

Mike Rham

VP
 

 

Nick Gosman

VP
 

 

Peter Green

VP
 

 

Pam Winter VP  
Richard Bishop

VP
 

-
Richard Pengilley

VP
 

 

Steve Baldwin

VP
 

stevebaldwin@talktalk.net
Steve James

Club Doctor
 

sajames@supanet.com
Tony Hayes
VP  
Tom Waterhouse

VP
 

 

Midge James Social Secretary midge.james@btinternet.com

                     Web site  designed and maintained by Alitram Ltd